What Patients Say about Citident?

"Dr. Amini is truly one of the most talented and gifted dentists I have ever met with. He really cares about his patients and wants their success. I would recommend him to anyone that wants not a great dentist BUT AN EXCELLENT ONE!!!! He's awesome and his amazing office manager, is just the BEST! I feel like I'm in really, really good hands!! Thanks Citident!"

Review from Zocdoc.com

Zocdoc review

Overall

Wait Time

Bedside manner

When you first walk in, the office is spotless! It’s so bright and welcoming. The receptionist hands you an iPad to complete registration/check-in and that sets the tone for the technology you experience throughout the appointment. There were so many gadgets they used during the routine check up. Dr. Amini was also very thorough with the checkup, everything will be looked at! He and the rest of the staff are super friendly. Definitely check it out!
August 6, 2018•Dylan T., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

Overall

Wait Time

Bedside manner

Best ever. All the newest technology, never before seen - makes a huge difference in the cleaning experience along with preventative care and learning from the images than just trusting the opinion.
March 7, 2017•Kathryn S., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

Overall

Wait Time

Bedside manner

This is an amazing dentist. Felt like I was in tron with all the rad equipment.
May 15, 2016•Rebecca T., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

Overall

Wait Time

Bedside manner

Amazing experience. Dr. Amini was very clear and explains everything he is doing. I would recommend him to anyone.
February 4, 2015•Robert L., verified patient•Source: Zocdoc

Review from Google

googlestar
google review

This place Is so different then any other dentist office I ever been an excellent technology, superior details and explanation of what needs to be down, a warm place to be with a wonderful and knowledgeable employees and technicians, and the most Is a high end quality of work which bring back your priceless smile, I personally suggest and recommend this office to everyone who needs dental work specially all the celebrity's in Hollywood.
Thanks very much Dr Ben Amini for everything's and God bless.

google review

I have been a patient at Citident for over 6 years. They are hands down the best dentist I have ever been to. They do extremely high quality work and are the friendliest group I have encountered at any doctor's or dentist's office anywhere. Dr Sud is not only lovely but an amazing dentist! I recommended them to my husband so now he is a patient, and I'd recommend them to anyone else.

google review

I was visiting my brother in San Francisco 2 weeks ago. We were playing catch with his kids and a ball hit my face and one of my front teeth just broke and become loose in its place. My brother called his dentist's office and they gave us an appointment for later that day. Dr. Amini was such a nice dentist. He fixed the tooth in its place so it wouldn't wobble and covered the surface with a temporary crown so I can have more extensive work done later. Great dentist, great dental office.

google review

Dr. Amini is truly one of the most talented and gifted dentists I have ever met with. He really cares about his patients and wants their success. I would recommend him to anyone that wants not a great dentist BUT AN EXCELLENT ONE!!!!
He's awesome and his amazing office manager are just the BEST! I feel like I'm in really, really good hands!!
Thanks Citident!

Reviews from YELP

Review from DemandForce.com

decal
demandforcestar

Niamh M

Dr Amini has been my dentist for 6 years now, and I cannot recommend his business highly enough! Every member of the Citident team is highly skilled, well trained, friendly, and engaged in the customer experience. They work together as a strong team to provide the best for their patients. The ladies at the front desk are wonderful, and responsive over email or phone if you need to change an appointment. Dr Amini hires only the best dentists with impeccable credentials, and he himself is a true expert who stays on top of technology and the newest developments in the dentistry field. I always know that I am getting the best possible care at Citident!

a year ago for Ben G Amini, DDS

Rei T - Customer since 2018
I never had access to quality dentistry before I started working in San Francisco because I came from a low-income background; therefore, I absolutely dreaded my dental visits because my experiences were always extremely painful and yet non-informative. However, the recent dental services I've received from Dr. Amini and Dr. Cheng far exceeded expectations. Dr. Amini replaced my metal fillings and performed a deep clean for me with absolutely no pain (I even fell asleep for a bit) whereas my past deep cleanings have left me with bleeding gums for days. Even with his busy schedule, he made sure the deep clean was thorough and performed manual cleaning after the x-rays came back to make sure all of the tartar was removed (I have a very bad sweet tooth). Dr. Cheng was very understanding during my orthodontics consultation, even when I rudely had to keep interrupting her for a business call. The office is clean and the staff are all very courteous. Even if I move out of FiDi, I'm fairly certain I'll keep coming back to CitiDent. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
6 month ago for Ben G Amini, DDS

Gregory J - Customer since 2017
Dr. Ngo clearly explained what needed to be done for my cavities as well as why it needed to be done. She answered all of my questions with detailed explanations and gave me an understanding of what I had done. Dr. Ngo is knowledgable, gracious, patient and great at what she does. I highly her and everyone at CitiDent!

7 months ago for Jennifer Ngo

Marzieh E Customer since 2018

That was my best dental appointment I ever had. Dr. Amini and his team are very friendly and professional. This made me feel comfortable during the appointment without any stress. Dr Amini spent time and step by step he described very technical images, scans and what I need to do. I wish I started my treatment sooner with Citi Dent and Dr Amini.

5 months ago for Ben G Amini, DDS

Citident

Address: 120 Battery St., San Francisco, CA 94111

Phone: 415.391.4466

Email: info@CitiDentOnline.com

Office Hours

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

associate